

# CHICAGO WOMEN'S DISTRICT GOLF ASSOCIATION

# 2017 CWDGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

#### **OFFICERS**

Pam Taccona President Ginny Greer Vice President Jean Schudt Secretary

Kay Gillespie Treasurer

Sandi Dvorak Handicap Chair Cherie Kessler Rules Chair Pat Murlas
Team Match
Chair

Diane Mazurczak
Tournament
Chair

## **DIRECTORS**

Val Metcalf Communications Chair

Sally Clissold
Course Rating
Chair

**Geri McLauchlan**Member Services
Chair

Vicky McGrath
Prize
Chair

Mary Sullivan Assistant Rules Chair Christine Malmgren
Technology
Chair

Betty Hruska Assistant Technology Chair

Mary Adolf Central Team Chair Angela Pyle Northeast Team Chair Carolyn Dalton Northwest Team Chair Sue Ryan South Team Chair Laura Osborne West Team Chair

Linda Moran Central Handicap Chair Peggy Griem Northeast Handicap Chair Pam Babington Northwest Handicap Chair Kay McCollom South Handicap Chair Kirsten Kaltenmark West Handicap Chair

## **MEMBERS-AT-LARGE AND ADVISORY BOARD**

**Joan Conway** 

Member-at-Large/ General Responsibilities

**Cyndee Prisby** Advisory Board **Alison Salzman** Advisory Board Sandy Becker Advisory Board