

CHICAGO WOMEN'S DISTRICT GOLF ASSOCIATION

2023 CWDGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Mary Adolf President Linda Searl Vice President **OPEN** Secretary Geri McLauchlan Treasurer

Alison Salzman Handicap Chair Cherie Kessler Rules Chair OPEN
Team Match
Chair

Diane Mazurczak
Tournament
Chair

DIRECTORS AND MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Diana Suchy

Communications Chair Sally Clissold

Course Rating Chair Kim Marsella

Member Services Chair

Denise Pircher

Prize Chair Nancy Nemec

Assistant Rules Chair **Johanna Cheung**

Website Chair

Rita Callero

Central Team Chair **Jackie Wacker**

Northeast Team Chair **OPEN**

Northwest Team Chair **Debbie Hausmann**

South Team Chair Laura Osborne West Team Chair

Joanne Finger Central

Handicap Chair

OPEN

Northeast Handicap Chair **Deb Visser**

Northwest Handicap Chair Susan Gowan

South Handicap Chair Johanna Cheung

West Handicap Chair

Cyndee Prisby

Member-at-Large

Leslie Spears

Member-at-Large

ADVISORY BOARD

Kirsten Kaltenmark Advisory Board **Ginny Greer**

Advisory Board

OPEN

Advisory Board