

CHICAGO WOMEN'S DISTRICT GOLF ASSOCIATION

2018 CWDGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Ginny Greer

President

Kirsten Kaltenmark

Vice President

Jean Schudt Secretary Kay Gillespie Treasurer

Geri McLauchlan

Handicap Chair Cherie Kessler

Rules Chair Pat Murlas
Team Match
Chair

Diane Mazurczak

Tournament Chair

DIRECTORS

Linda Searl

Communications Chair Sally Clissold

Course Rating Chair **Val Metcalf**

Member Services Chair

Sue Hennessy

Prize Chair **Mary Sullivan**

Assistant Rules Chair **Christine Malmgren**

Technology Support Chair **Betty Hruska**

Web Communications Chair

Mary Adolf

Central Team Chair **Angela Pyle**

Northeast Team Chair **Carolyn Dalton**

Northwest Team Chair Sue Ryan

South

Team Chair

Laura Osborne

West

Team Chair

Linda Moran

Central Handicap Chair **Peggy Griem**

Northeast Handicap Chair **Pam Babington**

Northwest Handicap Chair Kay McCollom South

Handicap Chair

Johanna Strong West

VVCSI

Handicap Chair

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE AND ADVISORY BOARD

Joan Conway

Member-at-Large/ General Responsibilities **Cyndee Prisby**

Member-at-Large/ General Responsibilities

Alison Salzman

Advisory Board

Sandy Becker Advisory Board Pam Taccona Advisory Board

www.cwdga.org

Rev. 04-04-18