

Chicago Women's District Golf Association

TOURNAMENT OF TEAM CHAMPIONS HAWTHORN WOODS COUNTRY CLUB Thursday, September 13, 2012

> First Division Winners Ruth Lake (70) Sandy Prisby Cassie Lawton

Second Division Winners Joliet (66) Mary Kaye Knowles Debbie Radakovich

Third Division Winners Indian Hill (72) Betsy Mclinden Mindy Munson

Fourth Division Winners Inverness (64) Bette Fredericks Jill Markowski