

TENTATIVE

2020 Chicago Women's District Golf Association Board of Directors

President: Kirsten Kaltenmark

Vice-President Mary Adolf

Secretary: Jean Schudt

Treasurer: Geri Mclauchlan

Handicap Chair: Open

Rules Chair: Cherie Kessler

Assistant Rules Chair: Nancy Nemec

Team Match Chair: Pat Murlas

Tournament Chair: Diane Mazurczak

Course Rating: Sally Clissold

Prize Chair: Sue Hennessy

Communication Chair: Linda Searl

Membership Services Chair: Val Metcalf

Website Chair: Johanna Cheung

Sectional Team Chair – Central: Rita Callero

Sectional Team Chair-Northeast: Marsha Pearlman

Sectional Team Chair-Northwest: Carolyn Dalton

Sectional Team Chair-South Open

Sectional Team Chair-West: Laura Osborne

Sectional Handicap Chair-Central: Joanne Reynolds

Sectional Handicap Chair-Northeast Open

Sectional Handicap Chair-Northwest:Cheryl Dortch

Sectional Handicap Chair-South: Open

Sectional Handicap Chair-West: Johanna Cheung

Member-At-Large: Cyndee Prisby, Alison Salzman

Advisory Board: Ginny Greer, Pam Taccona, Sandy Becker